Tel: +1 646 851 2309

SAQA Accredited Authorities

Name of Institution Contact Person Postal Address Contact Details
AGRISETA Mr Jerry Madiba P.O. Box 26024 Tel: (012) 301 5600
Agriculture Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) ARCADIA Fax: (012) 325 1671Tel: (012) 301 5625
  jerry@agriseta.co.za 7 Fax: 086 556 5583
  Mr Fanny Phetla    
  (Quality Assurance Manager)    
  fanny@agriseta.co.za     
BANKSETA Mr Max Makhubalo P.O. Box 11678 Tel: (011) 805-9661
Banking Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) VORNA VALLEY Fax: (011) 805-8348
  maxm@bankseta.org.za 1686  
  Ms Karen Hobbs    
  (Manager: Quality Management)    
  karenh@bankseta.org.za    
  Ms Paulette Bourne    
  (Manager: Learning Programmes)    
  pauletteb@bankseta.org.za    
CATHSSETA Mr Mike Tsotetsi P.O. Box 1329 Tel: (011) 217 0600
Culture, Arts, Tourism, Hospitality and Sports Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Rivonia Fax: (011) 783 7745
  mike@theta.org.za 2128  
  Mr Ebrahim Boomgaard    
  (ETQA Manager)    
  ebrahim@cathsseta.org.za    
  Mr Muzi Mwandla    
  (Skills Development Manager)    
  muzi@cathsseta.org.za    
CETA Ms Sonja Pilusa P.O. Box 1955 Tel: (011) 265-5900
Construction Education and Training Authority (Acting CEO) HALFWAY HOUSE Fax: (011) 265-5924
  sonja.martin@gmet.com 1685 eFax: 086 575 2496
  Mr Themba Mhambi    
  (Administrator)    
  Themba.mhambi@yahoo.com    
  Ms Esther Mpolaise    
  Learning Pathway & QD    
  estherm@ceta.co.za    
  Mr Francis Lamola    
  (Skills Manager)    
  francisl@ceta.co.za    
CHE Mr Ahmed Essop PO Box 94 Tel: (012) 349 3840
Council on Higher Education (CEO) Persequor Park Fax: (012) 349 3942
  info@che.ac.za 20 Tel: (012) 349 3840
  Prof Kethamonie Naidoo   Fax: (012) 349 3942
  (Director: Programme Accreditation)    
  accreditation@che.ac.za    
CHE - HEQC Dr Mark Hay PO Box 94 Tel: (012) 349 3850
(Executive Director: Quality Assurance) Persequor Park Fax: (012) 349 3927
Hay.m@che.ac.za 20 Tel: (012) 349 3925
Dr Denyse Webbstock   Fax: 086 524 7274 Tel: (012) 349 3934
(Director: Programme Accreditation)   Fax: (012) 349 3922
Webstock.d@che.ac.za    
Ms Tamara Bezuidenhout    
(Senior Manager: Projects)    
bezuidenhout.t@che.ac.za    
CHIETA Ms Ayesha Itzkin P.O. Box 961 Tel: (011) 628 7000
Chemical Industries Education and Training Authority (Acting CEO) AUCKLAND PARK Fax: (011) 726-7777
  ceo@chieta.org.za 2006  
  Ms Ayesha Itzkin    
  (Executive Manager: ETDQA)    
  aitzkin@chieta.org.za    
  Mr Stuurman Aphaane    
  (ETQA Manager)    
  saphane@chieta.org.za    
  Ms Gape Tlolane    
  (Learnership Manager)    
  gtlolane@chieta.org.za    
EWSETA Mr Nkanyiso Ngobosi P.O Box 5983 Tel: (011) 274 4700
Energy and Water Sector Education and Training Authority (Acting CEO) Johannesburg Fax: (011) 484 1078
  Nkanyison@eseta.org.za 2000 ETQA FAX:086 657 8006
  Mr Siyolo Xotyeni    
  (Electricity Chamber Manager)    
  siyolox@eseta.org.za    
  Ms Tsholofelo Mokotedi    
  (Water Chamber Manager)    
  tsholofelom@eseta.org.za    
  Mr Tebogo Motla    
  (Learnership Manager)    
  tebogom@eseta.org.za    
ETDP Ms Nombulelo Nxesi Private Bag X105 Tel: (011) 372 3300
Education, Training and Development Practices Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) MELVILLE ETQA eFax: 086 267 5559
  nombulelon@etdpseta.org.za 2109  
  Ms Miranda Malele    
  (COO)    
  Mirandam@etdpseta.org.za    
  Mr Mabu Rapotle    
  (Constituency Support Manager)    
  mabur@etdpseta.org.za    
FASSET Ms Cheryl James P.O. Box 6801 Tel: (011) 476 8570
Finance and Accounting Services Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Cresta Fax: (011) 476 5756
  cheryl.james@fasset.org.za 2118  
  Ms Natercia Faustino    
  (Quality Assurance and Learnerships Director)    
  natercia.faustino@fasset.org.za    
FP&MSETA Ms Felleng Yende PO Box 31276 Head Office: Gauteng
Fibre Processing Manufacturing Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Braamfontein Tel: (011) 403 1700
  FellengY@fpmseta.org.za 2017 Fax: (011) 403 1718 KZN Regional Office
  Mr P.K. Naicker   Tel: 031 702 4482
  (COO)   Fax: 031 702 4113Western Cape Regional Office
  pknaicker@fpmseta.org.za   Tel: (021) 462 0057
  Mr Johnny Modiba   Fax: (021) 462 0039
  (ETQA Manager)    
  JohnnyM@fpmseta.org.za    
  Ms Gina Layzell    
  (CFO)    
  GinaL@fpmseta.org.za    
  Ms Ansie Nagel    
  (Regional Manager: Gauteng)    
  AnsieN@fpmseta.org.za    
  Ms Leigh Hayes    
  (Regional Manager: KZN)    
  LeighH@fpmseta.org.za    
  Mr Alan Taylor    
  (Regional Manager: Western Cape) AlanT@fpmseta.org.za    
FOODBEV Mr Mokadi Mathye P.O. Box 245 Tel: (011) 253 7300
Food and Beverages Manufacturing Industry Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) GALLO MANOR Fax: (011) 253 7333
  mokadim@foodbev.co.za 2052  
  Vacant    
  (ETQA Manager)    
HPCSA Dr TKS Letlape P.O. Box 205 Tel: (012) 338-9447 Tel: (012) 338 9300
Health Professions Council of SA (Acting Registrar/CEO) PRETORIA Fax: (012) 328-4862
  kgosil@hpcsa.co.za 1  
  Mr Bheki Mbhele   Tel: (012) 338 9492
  (General Manager: Professional Board / ETQA Manager)   Tel: (012) 338 9390
  bhekim@hpcsa.co.za   Tel: (012) 338 9320
  Mrs Sanet van der Merwe    
  (Secretary to General Manager)    
  sanetvdm@hpcsa.co.za    
HWSETA Ms Yvonne Mbane Private Bag X15 Tel: (011) 607-6900
Health and Welfare Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Bradford Corner Fax: (011) 616-8939FAX: 086 618 6926
  yvonnem@hwseta.org.za GARDEN VIEW  
  Mr. Patrick Samuels 2047  
  (Acting ETQA Executive Manager)    
  patricks@hwseta.org.za    
  Ms Champa Gopal    
  (ETQA Manager)    
  champag@hwseta.org.za    
INSETA Ms Sandra Dunn P.O. Box 32035 Tel: (011) 544 2000/3
Insurance Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) BRAAMFONTEIN Fax: (011) 484 0862
  sandrad@inseta.org.za 2017 ETQA Fax: (011) 484 9878
  Ms Sharon Snell   Direct No: (011) 544 2018
  (Chief Operations Officer)    
  sharons@inseta.org.za    
  Nadia Starr    
  (ETQA Manager)    
  nadiat@inseta.org.za    
  Ms Tumi Peele    
  (Learnership Manager)    
  tumip@inseta.org.za    
LGSETA Ms Ntombenhle Nkosi P.O. Box 1964 Tel: (011) 456 8579
Local Government Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) BEDFORDVIEW Fax: (011) 450 8575
  ntombenhlen@lgseta.co.za 2008  
  Ms Valentia Mashigo    
  (ETQA Manager)    
  mmamokwenavm@lgseta.co.za    
  Mrs Rosemary Du Plessis    
  (Learnership Manager)    
  rosemarydp@lgseta.co.za    
MERSETA Dr Raymond Patel P.O. Box 61826 Tel: (010) 219 3000ETQA
Manufacturing, Engineering and Related Services Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Marshaltown Fax: 086 647 7812LETQA Manager
  rpatel@merseta.org.za 2107 Tel: (010) 219 3268
  Mr Christo Basson    
  (Senior LETQA Manager)    
  cbasson@merseta.org.za    
  Mr Naphtaly Mokgotsane    
  (Quality Assuror)    
  nmokgotsane@merseta.org.za    
MICT Mr Oupa Mopaki P.O. Box 5585 Tel: (011) 207 2600
Media, Information and Communication Technologies Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Halfway House Fax: (011) 805 6833
  Oupa.mopaki@isettseta.org.za 1685  
  Mr Charlton Philiso    
  (Senior ETQA Manager)    
  Charlton.philiso@isettseta.org.za    
  Mr Jabu Sibeko    
  (Senior Learnership Manager)    
  Jabu.sibeko@isettseta.org.za    
MQA Mr Samuel Seepei Private Bag X118 Tel: (011) 630 3500
Mining Qualifications Authority (CEO) Marshalltown Fax: (011) 832 1044
  sams@mqa.org.za 2107  
  Ms Jay Moodley   ETQA
  (ETQA Manager)   Tel: (011) 630 3545
  jaym@mqa.org.za   Fax: (011) 838 5400
  Mr Thapelo Madibeng    
  (Learnership Manager)    
  thapelom@mqa.org.za    
PAB Mr Harold Spencer Postnet Suite 180 Tel: 082 596 5847
Professional Accreditation Body for Health & Skincare (ETQA Director) Private Bag x06 Fax: 086 675 3058 / 086 675 3063
  harolds@bsd-pty.co.za WATERKLOOF  
  Ms Lorraine Scheepers 145  
  pab.etqa@gmail.com    
PSETA Ms Shamira Huluman P O Box 11303 Tel: (012) 423 5700/ 5736
Public Service Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) Hatfield Fax: 012 423 5755Tel: (012) 423 5705
  ShamiraH@pseta.org.za 0028 Physical Address: 353 Festival Street, Tel: 012 423 5717
  Ms Jane Baakedi Motubatse Hatfield,  
  (ETQA Manager) Pretoria  
  BaakediM@pseta.org.za    
  Ms Morongoe Nkabinde    
  (Learning Programme Manager)    
  MorongoeN@pseta.org.za    
SABPP Mr Marius Meyer P.O. Box 2450 Tel: (011) 482 8595
SA Board for People Practices (CEO) HOUGHTON Fax: (011) 482 4330
  marius@sabpp.co.za 2041  
  Ms Kathleen Beckett    
  (ETQA Officer)    
  kathleen@sabpp.co.za    
  Mr Naren Vassan    
  (Head of Learning & Quality Assurance)    
  naren@sabpp.co.za    
  Ms Karen Hinrichs    
  hinrichs@iafrica.com    
  Dr Sunette van der Walt    
  jsunette@netactive.co.za    
SAICA Mr Matsobane Matlwa P.O. Box 59875 Tel: (011) 621 6600
South African Institute of Chartered Accountants (CEO) KENGRAY Fax: (011) 622 3321ETQA
  matsobanem@saica.co.za 2100 Fax: (011) 621 6763
  Ms Adri Kleinhans   Tel: (011) 621 6662
  (Project Director: Training)    
  adrik@saica.co.za    
SANC Mr Tendani Mabuda P.O. Box 1123 Tel: (012) 420-1060
South African Nursing Council Registrar and CEO PRETORIA Fax: (012) 426 9554
  tmabuda@sanc.co.za 1  
  Dr Sipho Mkhize    
  (Senior Manager: Provider Affairs)    
  smkhize@sanc.co.za    
  Ms Dudu Sibiya    
  (Manager Accreditation)    
  dsibiya@sanc.co.za    
SAPC Mr Amos Masango P O Box 40040 Tel: (012) 319 8502
South African Pharmacy Council (Registrar) ARCADIA Fax: (012) 326 1496Tel: (012) 319 8514
  amos.masango@sapc.za.org 7 Fax: (012) 319 8565
  Ms Hlone Masiza   eFax: 086 628 8123 Tel: (012) 319 8513
  (Senior Manager: Education and Training)    
  hlone.masiza@sapc.za.org    
  Dr Dorah Diale    
  (Manager ETQA)    
  Dorah.Diale@sapc.za.org    
SASSETA  Ms Manana Moroka P.O. Box 7612 Tel: (011) 347 0252
Safety and Security Sector Education & Training Authority (CEO) HALFWAY HOUSE Switchboard: (011) 347 0200
  mmoroka@sasseta.org.za 1685 Fax: (011) 805-6630 / 6632 ETQA Fax: 086 6044009
  Mr Bruce Mohamed    
  Acting HOD: ETQA    
  bmohamed@sasseta.org.za    
  Mr J Amod    
  (HOD: Learnerships)    
  jamod@sasseta.org.za    
  Mr Solly Ngoasheng    
  (Senior Manager: Skills Implementation)    
  sngoasheng@sasseta.org.za    
SERVICES SETA Dr Sihle Moon P.O. Box 3322 Tel: (011) 276 9600
Services Sector Education and Training Authority (Administrator) HOUGHTON Fax: (011) 276 9623
  sihlem@serviceseta.org.za 2041 ETQAFax: 086 646 2388
  Ms Gill Scott   Tel: (011) 276 9623
  Acting ETQA Manager   (011) 276 9711CEO
  gills@servicesseta.org.za   Fax: (011) 276 9650
  Ms Charmayne Kok    
  (Compliance and Risk Manager)    
  charmaynek@servicesseta.org.za    
  Ms Nozipho Zondo    
  ( Registrar: Learnership and Skills Programme)    
  noziz@serviceseta.org.za    
  Ms Ziyanda Mtshotshisa    
  (CAM Manager)    
  ziyandam@servicesseta.org.za    
  Ms Daksha Kana    
  (Acting Learnership Manager)    
  dakshak@serviceseta.org.za    
TETA Ms Maphefo Anno - Frempong Private Bag X10016 Tel: (011) 781 1280
Transport Education and Training Authority (CEO) RANDBURG Fax: (011) 781 0200 / (011) 886 2502ETQA FAX: (011) 504 9252
  patoceo@teta.org.za 2125  
  Mr Mnqobi Duma    
  (Manager: Skills Development)    
  Mnqobi@teta.org.za    
  Mr Petrus Mofokeng    
  (Acting ETQA Manager)    
  Makhehlene@teta.org.za    
UMALUSI Dr Mafu Rakometsi Postnet Suite 102 Tel: (012) 349-1510
Council for Quality Assurance in General and Further Education and Training (CEO) Private Bag X1 Fax: (012) 349-1511
  rakometsi@umalusi.org.za QUEENSWOOD  
  Mr Chaile Makaleng 121 Tel: (012) 349 1510 ext. 244
  (Senior Manager: Evaluation & Accreditation)   Fax: (012) 349 2187
  chaile@umalusi.org.za    
  Mr Vijayen Naidoo    
  (Senior Manager: Quality Assurance of Assessment)    
  vijayen@umalusi.org.za    
W&RSETA Mr Joel Dikgole P.O. Box 9809 Tel: (012) 622 9500
Wholesale and Retail Sector Education and Training Authority (CEO) CENTURION eFax: 086 506 7014
  jdikgole@wrseta.org.za 46  
  Ms Inger Marrian   Call Centre: 0860 270 027
  (ETQA Manager)    
  imarrian@wrseta.org.za    
  Ms Ankie Kemp    
  (Executive Manager: Qualifications & Leanerships)    
  ankiek@wrseta.org.za    
QCTO Ms Adrienne Bird 123 Schoeman Street Tel: (012) 312 5226 Tel: (012) 312 6193 Tel: (012) 431 5006 Tel: (012) 312 5304 Tel: (012) 431 5139
Quality Council for Trades & Occupations (Acting CEO) Pretoria
  Bird.a@dhet.gov.za 1
  Ms Adri Solomon  
  (Deputy Director: QCTO)  
  solomon.a@dhet.gov.za  
  Mr Dugmore Mputhing  
  (Deputy Director: QCTO Project)  
  Mphuthing.dugmore@qcto.org.za  
  Mr Sifiso Mkhonza  
  (Deputy Director QCTO)  
  mkhonza.s@dhet.gov.za  
  Ms Margaret Barretto  
  (Deputy Director: QCTO Project Team)  
  barretto.margaret@qcto.org.za  
DHET Dr Buthelezi - FET Private Bag X 174 Tel: (012) 312 5000
Buthelezi.m@dhet.gov.za Pretoria Tel: (012) 312 5325
Ms Marietta Swart - FET 1 Tel: (012) 312 5444
Swart.m@dhet.gov.za   Fax: (012) 324 6343
Ms R McMenamin - FET    
Mcmenamin.r@dhet.gov.za    
Dr Shaheeda Essack - PHEI    
(Deputy Director: Private Higher Education)    
Essack.s@dhet.gov.za    
DHET SETA-Support Ms Melissa Erra Sol Plaatjie Building Tel: (012) 312-5432
(Director SETA Support & Learnerships) 123 Schoeman Street Fax: not availableTel: (012) 312 6193
erra.m@dhet.gov.za Pretoria Tel: (012) 312 5304
Mr Osborne Taukobong 1 Tel: (012) 312 6198
(Deputy Director: Performance Management)    
taukobong.o@dhet.gov.za    
Ms Lindiwe Gwebu    
Gwebu.l@dhet.gov.za    
Indlela NAMB Dr Florus Prinsloo PO Box X 75 Tel: (011) 206 1015Tel: (011) 206 1116
National Artisan Moderating Body Prinsloo.F@dhet.gov.za Olifantsfontein Fax: (011) 316 3284 Tel: (011) 206 1126
  Mr Nick Louw 1665  
  (Deputy Director)    
  Louw.N@dhet.gov.za    
  Mr Jowie Bopape    
  (Assistant Director)    
  Bopape.J@dhet.gov.za    

Your Application

Fields marked * are mandatory and must be completed

Your Credentials

Fields marked * are mandatory and must be completed

Continue

Other Information

Fields marked * are mandatory and must be completed

Submit